To keep everyone safe, we ask that you wear a mask when visiting the office. We look forward to seeing you again!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Janet Clodfelter, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Nashville Smile Creations

Janet Clodfelter, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Nashville, TN

4.96/5 Star Rating
52 total reviews

Dr. Janet Clodfelter always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Janet Clodfelter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I have always had positive experiences at this practice. I feel confident that I get the best care.
Obria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Great an painless she did that !! I will be back real soon for some more work
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Janet is patient and explains what she’s doing. I appreciate that.
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Thank you for your time and outstanding service.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Fast, professional and Dr Janet is wonderful.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Total professional experience. Efficient and thorough by lovely people. Thank you.
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Awesome
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Expert prof care and concern.
ROSLYN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I visited Dr. Janet's office today and was very pleased, from the first point of contact all throughout the visit, everyone I encountered were so warm and accepting and professional. My Hygienist made me feel so welcome, she listened talked through what was wrong and what needed to be corrected. The icing on the cake was, as I was leaving Dr. Janet herself to time to came out confirm she excited to help me reach my goal of smiling again and feeling beautiful. That warmed my heart and made my entire experience so very Special.. Thanks guys for being who you are and showing your patients they are more than just a patient, that means so very much. I highly recommend Smile Creations of Nashville for all your Dental needs.
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
The entire staff is talented, caring and always willing to go the extra mile. Thank you!
Alan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
She’s the best!
Jeremy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very friendly and ice environment..
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
It was a great experience!!
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I always enjoy my dentist visits now after becoming her patient a few years ago. The entire staff is always upbeat, friendly, and personable. I draw great comfort in knowing in I’m in good hands here—couldn’t be happier!
Derek B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Clodfelter is the best! Does great work and cares about her patients :)
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
I got my new dentures today. She took the time to make sure that they were fitting properly. Thank you Dr. Janet!
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
As usual, very relaxing environment
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Smiley time was had by all
Abdullah R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I was taken care of and I feel good about what’s next.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
As usual, the friendly environment along with the professionalism as expected, is great!!!!!