To keep everyone safe, we ask that you wear a mask when visiting the office. We look forward to seeing you again!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Janet Clodfelter, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Nashville Smile Creations

Janet Clodfelter, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Nashville, TN

48 total reviews

Dr. Janet Clodfelter always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Janet Clodfelter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger H.
Submitted 08/18/22
I can't seem to quit showing off my new teeth. Thanks Dr. Clodfelter for taking the extra time that was required to give me my new smile.
Terri C.
Submitted 08/17/22
I appreciate the quick response to this emergency situation. I’m ready to discuss the process of implants next.
Vicky J.
Submitted 08/16/22
My last few visits have had challenging circumstances. Dr Clodfelter and her staff always make me feel comfortable with what is going on and will answer any question in layman's terms so I can understand. She and the entire office are wonderful to work with. I just wish they could figure out a way of doing things without having to go into my mouth to do it.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 08/10/22
Everyone in the office is cheerful and helpful. Dr. Clodfelter is knowledge and explains what dental needs I have. She keeps abreast of the latest techniques and dental technologies. I recommend her to everyone!!
Richard L.
Submitted 08/04/22
They took care of me and they were great
Joanna N.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent! My care was perfect.
Katharine B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Caring and professional care. I trust Dr. Janet completely!
Teresa B.
Submitted 05/27/22
The team were great, accommodating, and I really appreciate the transparency for each step. Looking forward to coming back!
William T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great experience
Vicky J.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Clodfelter has always been patient oriented. She and her staff always go out of their way to make me feel comfortable even when they are in elbow deep! I would not go any place else. Thanks everybody.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Personal, professional team approach
Steven K.
Submitted 04/06/22
I had to wait more than an hour before Dr. Janet could work on me. She was apologetic, and in all fairness I usually don’t have to wait nearly that long before I am seen.
Janet S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Up front with all the costs to help me make the best decision for myself
Karen K.
Submitted 02/02/22
I had an old crown removed because there was decay under it. I'll get the replacement crown in a couple of weeks. It took a while, but I expected that, and it was all fine.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Professional, most fun I have ever had at the dentist! Great staff. Got me right in and was happy to help.
James R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly, efficient and professional service.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 01/12/22
I have always had positive experiences at this practice. I feel confident that I get the best care.
Obria C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great an painless she did that !! I will be back real soon for some more work
Mark S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Janet is patient and explains what she’s doing. I appreciate that.
Tina M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Thank you for your time and outstanding service.