To keep everyone safe, we ask that you wear a mask when visiting the office. We look forward to seeing you again!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Janet Clodfelter, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Nashville Smile Creations

Janet Clodfelter, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Nashville, TN

20 total reviews

Dr. Janet Clodfelter always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Janet Clodfelter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan S.
Submitted 09/09/21
It was a great experience!!
Anthony S.
Submitted 08/23/21
I always enjoy my dentist visits now after becoming her patient a few years ago. The entire staff is always upbeat, friendly, and personable. I draw great comfort in knowing in I’m in good hands here—couldn’t be happier!
Derek B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Clodfelter is the best! Does great work and cares about her patients :)
Janet S.
Submitted 07/28/21
I got my new dentures today. She took the time to make sure that they were fitting properly. Thank you Dr. Janet!
Teresa H.
Submitted 07/27/21
As usual, very relaxing environment
John S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Smiley time was had by all
Abdullah R.
Submitted 06/30/21
I was taken care of and I feel good about what’s next.
Teresa H.
Submitted 06/23/21
As usual, the friendly environment along with the professionalism as expected, is great!!!!!
Janet S.
Submitted 06/23/21
They were professional and courteous and explained everything that they were doing
Karen F.
Submitted 06/16/21
I had an enjoyable experience at my visit. First time I am satisfied with my dentist.
Omolara A.
Submitted 06/15/21
They are professional, loving and caring.
Demetria W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent service and staff!
Dorenda H.
Submitted 04/09/21
Professional and caring! Always a reassuring experience!
Tina M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Thank you and your staff for staying late and taking outstanding care of me.
Olivia C.
Submitted 03/22/21
Staffing can determine so much to a patient and they are doing everything right here !! Loved how kind everyone was , definitely made the dentist less scary !
Stacey O.
Submitted 01/21/21
The dentist can be a scary but necessary place but Dr. Janet and her team help ease that fear with their warmth and inviting atmosphere. She also does what’s in your best interest to help you achieve maximum dental health! ❤️
Henry S.
Submitted 12/29/20
It was excellent!
Cody A.
Submitted 12/07/20
got a crown done on my tooth, feels exactly like it did before I went in, nothing uncomfortable at all.
Annie F.
Submitted 12/04/20
I am a returning client who left Nashville for a little while and now that I'm back I knew I'd return to Dr. Janet. I've always been terrified of the dentist and this is the first office where I've felt safe and comfortable. Everyone here is friendly, comforting, helpful and professional. Today the went above and beyond to help me and I'm glad to give them my business and place my oral health in their care.
Ronnie M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Janet always takes good care and is very through.